Puissance Métal, Métal Féminin, Heavy, Black et Death Métal

Children Of B(lo)od-om !

Par • 19 Mar, 2013 • Catégorie: Lead Story

nouvel album  en juin pour C.O.B

Nuclear Blast rec. annonce un huitième album pour Children Of Bodom dès le 7 juin 2013

Voici les premières infos de ce nouvel opus des Finnois intitulé  « halo of blood »


Track listing:

01. Waste Of Skin
02. Halo Of Blood
03. Scream For Silence
04. Transference
05. Bodom Blue Moon (The Second Coming)
06. The Days Are Numbered
07. Dead Man’s Hand On You
08. Damage Beyond Repair
09. All Twisted
10. One Bottle And A Knee Deep

La pochette est l’oeuvre de  Sami Saramäki (Follow The Reaper, Are You Dead Yet?, Hate Crew Deathroll).

Voici quelques commentaires en V.O laissés par 2 des membres du groupe:

Alexi Laiho (chanteur):
“Halo Of Blood is the 8th studio album from Children Of Bodom and believe it or not but we still managed to keep it fresh
and new while still maintaining the elements that make COB sound recognizable. Its got the fastest and the slowest song
we ever made and lyrics wise there are themes we had never had before. Its 10 new songs of pure nordic metal and wether
you enjoy it with a beer or a glass of water, I’m sure you will have a good time.”

Henkka Seppälä (bassiste) :
« We wanted to have a winter scene. Somehow it fits Well with the atmosphere of the music and the composing session.
It could be lake bodom actually, frozen, with people trapped under the ice. Very Finnish looking scene.
We were really happy how Sami created the whole imagery! »

Email à cet auteur | Tous les Articles par

Laisser un Commentaire