Puissance Métal, Métal Féminin, Heavy, Black et Death Métal

Nightwish : nouvelle annonce

Par • 9 Oct, 2013 • Catégorie: Actualités

et nouveau trailer

Deux nouvelles fraîches concernant Nightwish

La première est relative au prochain Dvd évoqué ici pour lequel un nouveau trailer est disponible

La seconde concerne le futur du groupe avec l’annonce de l’intégration définitive de 2 nouveaux membres (qui avaient prêté main forte au combo finnois ces derniers mois): la chanteuse Floor Jansen passe du statut de remplaçante à titulaire ainsi que Troy Donockley (chant additionnel, flûte)


Plus de précisions via le communiqué suivant :

Ms. Floor Jansen is a keeper.

Also, we will be a six-piece band from now on, as Mr. Troy Donockley (uilleann pipes, low whistles, vocals) will become a full-time member of NIGHTWISH.

Originally we were going to wait until 2014 to make a decision about the future line-up of the band, but the past year has clearly shown us that Floor and Troy are perfect matching pieces to our puzzle, and we are really grateful of the bond that has grown between all of us. We love you guys.


Commented vocalist Floor Jansen: « Words cannot describe what I feel! This union is beyond everything and I cannot tell you how wonderful it is to continue this amazing journey with my new brothers! Once I had a dream…and this is it!!! »

Piper/whistleman, added vocalist Troy Donockley: « `Imaginaerum World Tour´was a revelation to me and in that time, I became aware of a growing unity and then, finally, a transcendence of all the usual nonsense that affects bands. A beautiful process. And since the idea, the musical dream that is NIGHTWISH has been a part of me since before I was born, I am delighted to officially sail into uncharted waters with my brothers and sister. Wondrous scenes Ahoy! « 

The new line-up can be seen on the live / tour documentary DVD »Showtime, Storytime«, released on November 29th.


Marqué comme:

Email à cet auteur | Tous les Articles par

Laisser un Commentaire